EMERGENCY:  +49  171  738  35  44

WITTENER TRANSPORT-KONTOR

SPECIALISED TRANSPORT IS OUR PASSION

  

NEWS

JOBS

We are hiring!

We offer almost 250 employees a secure and challenging workplace. As we are constantly growing, we are always looking for professional drivers!

 

In the list below you can find our current job vacancies.

 

 

JOB VACANCIES

Status: 06/2018

Do you want to apply?

Then you can use our application form,

we are looking forward to your application!

OUR SERVICES

 

WTK are experts in the field of transport with tradition - we offer the following services:

  • Liquid hot and warm products
  • Liquid special products
  • Liquid cryogenic gases
  • Highly compressed gases
  • Liquid foodstuffs and feedstuffs (GMP)
  • Liquid chemicals
  • Silo transport
  • Paper (rolls & pallets)
  • Steel coils
  • Common solid goods
  • Static and mobile heating stations for transport
    containers up to 180°C
  • ADR transport

 

 

 

DISTRIBUTION:

 

  • Paper storage
  • Storage of solid goods
  • Temperature control (hot and warm products)
  • Controlled product fusing
  • Commissioning
  • Ensilage

 

00:00

00:00

THE WTK VEHICLE FLEET

AND OUR INFRASTRUCTURE

132 tractors, ADR suitable (3 LNG ADR tractors)

3 mobile steam generators (12 and 16 bar)

3 in-house workshops with pits

1 brake test rig

1 tank cleaning facility for harmless goods

3 in-house diesel tank units

96 special tank semi-trailers for hot and warm products

15 Jumbo tank semi-trailers; chemicals / foodstuffs

20 weight-optimised standard chemical tank trailers

10 tank semi-trailers (foodstuffs / feedstuffs, GMP certified)

8 tipping silo trailers

15 special trailers for paper rolls and steel coils

5 standard curtainside trailers

3 beer tank semi-trailers

65 container chassis (20", 20" Swap-Body, 20-30", 40")

45 special containers for special chemical or hot products

10 containers (foodstuffs / feedstuffs, GMP certified)

4 special containers „Beer“

7 standard tank containers

2 special tanker trucks for liquid gas (atmospheric gases)

1 paper inloader

7 rubberised tanker trucks

4 tanker trucks with special stainless steel

CONTACT

If you have any questions we are always at your disposal providing a professional and reliable service. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

 

CONTACT FORM

 

HEAD OFFICE:

Wittener Transport-Kontor

Heinrich Stratmann GmbH

 

Fon +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 0

Fax +49 (0) 23 02 / 5 10 78

 

info@wtk-stratmann.de

SECRETARY:

 

Tanja Wuttke

tanja.wuttke@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 40

DISPOSITION WITTEN:

Management:

Jörg Jungermann

joerg.jungermann@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 16

Jürgen Kurenbach

juergen.kurenbach@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 14

 Fax: +49 (0) 23 02 / 5 10 78

Tim Joswig

tim.joswig@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 /20 14 - 15

Tobias Witte

tobias.witte@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 /20 14 - 45

Markus Peters

markus.peters@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 /20 14 - 42

Marcus Kohl

marcus.kohl@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 12

Tobias Schluck

 tobias.schluck@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 36

DISPOSITION RUDOLSTADT:

Ralf Dunger

ralf.dunger@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 36 72 / 3 16 68 -11

 Fax: +49 (0) 36 72 / 3 16 68 - 21

DISPOSITION DUISBURG:

Volker Maaßen

 volker.maassen@wtk-stratmann.de

Fon: +49 (0) 20 66 / 99 39 11

 Fax: +49 (0) 20 66 / 10 49 2

DISPOSITION STEYERBERG:

Heinrich Hansing

heinrich.hansing@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 57 64 / 9 31 - 31

 Fax:  +49 (0) 57 64 / 9 31 - 33

DISPOSITION HAGEN:

Ulrike Baumeister

palog@wtk-stramann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 22 31 / 3 40 08 21

 Fax:  +49 (0) 22 31 / 7 87 69 96

STRATMANN SRO HUMPOLEC:

Egon Rosenkranz

egon.rosenkranz@stratmann.cz

 Fon: +42 (0) 56 55 35 0 - 53

 Fax:  +42 (0) 56 55 35 0 - 52

INVOICES/ACCOUNTING:

Michael Kietzke

michael.kietzke@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 17

HUMAN RESSOURCES:

Renate Fercher

renate.fercher@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 26

ADMINISTRATION:

Jörg Nöther (ppa.)

joerg.noether@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 29

VEHICLE FLEET:

Valeri Becker

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 13

CLAIMS MANAGEMENT:

Dominic Leszczewicz

dominic.leszczewicz@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 47

QUALITY ASSURANCE:

QM/HACCP/GMP

Jörg Nöther (ppa.)

joerg.noether@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 29

Expert Group Work Safety

Iris Steinke

https://agt-logistik.com/

BBS - Driver Trainers

Detlev Radeke

Markus Rosendahl

Volker Hampl

Verbindung über die Disposition

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 34

ADR / Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser

Thomas Papenbrock

https://agt-logistik.com/

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 18

Waste (German Emissions Standards)

Michael Kietzke

 michael.kietzke@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 17

DATA PROTECTION:

Janina Stratmann

janina.stratmann@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 19

MANAGEMENT:

Technical

Thomas Jungermann

thomas.jungermann@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 18

Commercial

Jörn Stratmann

joern.stratmann@wtk-stratmann.de

 Fon: +49 (0) 23 02 / 20 14 - 22

© WTK 2018

data protection supervisor:

Janina Stratmann

 EMERGENCY:  +49  171  738  35  44

WITTENER TRANSPORT-KONTOR

SPECIALISED TRANSPORT IS

OUR PASSION